The First Seven Volumes of “The Zoran Živković Collection”

Cadmus Press is delighted to announce the publication of the first seven books in “The Zoran Živkovic Collection”:

  1. The Five Wonders of the Danube (hardcover)
  2. The Five Wonders of the Danube (softcover)
  3. The Papyrus Trilogy (hardcover)
  4. Impossible Stories I (hardcover)
  5. Impossible Stories II (hardcover)
  6. Hidden Camera (hardcover)
  7. The Last Book (softcover)

All seven feature stunning covers by Japanese artist Youchan Ito, and are available at Amazon and major booksellers worldwide.