The First Eleven Volumes of “The Zoran Živković Collection”

Cadmus Press is delighted to announce the publication of the first eleven books in “The Zoran Živković Collection”:
  1. The Five Wonders of the Danube (hardcover)
  2. The Five Wonders of the Danube (softcover)
  3. The Papyrus Trilogy (hardcover)
  4. The Last Book (softcover)
  5. The Grand Manuscript (softcover)
  6. The Compendium of the Dead (softcover)
  7. Impossible Stories I (hardcover)
  8. Impossible Stories II (hardcover)
  9. Hidden Camera (hardcover)
  10. The Writer & The Ghostwriter (hardcover)
  11. The Image Interpreter (hardcover)

All eleven feature stunning covers by Japanese artist Youchan Ito, and are available at Amazon and major booksellers worldwide.



The Launch of two Zoran Živković’s collections at the Belgrade Book Fair

For the occasion of the Belgrade Book Fair a double launch took place on the stand of Zavod Publishers, on October 27th, 2017:

1. The launch of the first two books of the Zavod edition of Zoran Živković’s collected works of fiction in Serbian in ten volumes.

2. The launch of the first ten volumes of the Cadmus Press edition of The Zoran Živkovic Collection in English in thirty volumes.

The Herald of the Fifth Force

Here is the cover of the forthcoming edition of the collection of essays by Professor Ljiljana Pešikan Ljuštanović (Faculty of Philosophy, University of Novi Sad, Serbia) — The Herald of the Fifth Force: The Fantastical Fiction of Zoran Živković.